Contacts

From Park Hill Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Key contacts
Organisation Estate role Job role Name Email Telephone
Phase 1 (Flanks A, B and C) Great Places Housing Group Plumlife Management Management company Property Manager Azizul Haque azizul.haque@greatplaces.org.uk [[1]]
Building Manager Jim Martin gamal@plumlife.co.uk [[2]]
Resident services Call Centre resident.services@plumlife.co.uk [[3]]
Out of Hours Service

(Communal Area emergency only)

Call Centre emergencyrepairs@orbisprotect.com [[4]] (Option 1)
Great Places Housing Association Social Housing provider, Flat landlord Neighbourhood service manager Philip Walker philip.walker@greatplaces.org.uk [[5]]
Customer hub Call centre CAT@greatplaces.org.uk [[6]]
Repairs repairs@greatplaces.org.uk
White Star Security After hours security After hours security patrol [[7]]
Phase 2 (Flanks D, E, F, G and H) Residential Management Group Management company Building Manager Jon Kenny jon.kenny@rmguk.com [011856|07815 011856]
customerservice@rmguk.com [002 4444|0345 002 4444]
Estate wide UrbanSplash Developer, Estate Landlord, Flat landlord Residential Consultant David Lewus DavidLewus@urbansplash.co.uk [[8]]

[[9]]

Park Hill Residents' Association General enquiries hello@parkhillpeople.org
Committee Chair Tamara chair@parkhillpeople.org
Treasurer Kay treasurer@parkhillpeople.org
Secretary Laura secretary@parkhillpeople.org
Service Fee Working Group Service fee and service delivery by management company Johann ServiceFeeWorkingGroup@parkhillpeople.org
Green Group Recycling, green energy, gardens and landscaping, environmental sustainability at Park Hill Sam, Claire, Declan, Abbie greengroup@parkhillpeople.org
Communications Group Manage social media and webite. Wiki administration. Publish quarterly newsletter. Manage PHRA noticeboards. Jonathan, Victoria, Joe web@parkhillpeople.org