Contacts

From Park Hill Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Key contacts
Organisation Estate role Job role Name Email Telephone
Phase 1 (Flanks A, B and C) Great Places Housing Group Plumlife Management Management company Property Manager Azizul Haque azizul.haque@greatplaces.org.uk 07792801976
Building Manager Jim Martin gamal@plumlife.co.uk 07811212091
Resident services Call Centre resident.services@plumlife.co.uk 01614475158
Out of Hours Service

(Communal Area emergency only)

Call Centre emergencyrepairs@orbisprotect.com 01614475158 (Option 1)
Great Places Housing Association Social Housing provider, Flat landlord Neighbourhood service manager Philip Walker philip.walker@greatplaces.org.uk 07854430293
Customer hub Call centre CAT@greatplaces.org.uk 03001231966
Repairs repairs@greatplaces.org.uk
Night Patrol Security Services Phase 1 Security Services On-site officer contact number 07912 22 98 17
Contact Centre 0808 169 5550
Phase 2 (Flanks D, E, F, G and H) Residential Management Group Management company Property Manager Hasan R
Building Manager Jon Kenny jon.kenny@rmguk.com 07815 011856
customerservice@rmguk.com 0345 002 4444
Estate wide UrbanSplash Developer, Estate Landlord, Flat landlord Residential Consultant David Lewus DavidLewus@urbansplash.co.uk 01143030375

07436100190

Park Hill Residents' Association General enquiries hello@parkhillpeople.org
Committee Chair Tamara chair@parkhillpeople.org
Treasurer Kay treasurer@parkhillpeople.org
Secretary Laura secretary@parkhillpeople.org
Service Fee Working Group Service fee and service delivery by management company. Phase 1 only. Johann, Mick ServiceFeeWorkingGroup@parkhillpeople.org
Green Group Recycling, green energy, gardens and landscaping, environmental sustainability at Park Hill Sam, Claire, Declan, Abbie greengroup@parkhillpeople.org
Communications Group Manage social media and webite. Wiki administration. Publish quarterly newsletter. Manage PHRA noticeboards. Jonathan, Victoria, Joe web@parkhillpeople.org