Contacts

From Park Hill Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Key contacts
Organisation Estate role Job role Name Email Telephone
Great Places Housing Group Plumlife Management Management company Property Manager Tom Lane tom@plumlife.co.uk 07971032957
Building Manager Jim Martin gamal@plumlife.co.uk 07811212091
Resident services Call Centre resident.services@plumlife.co.uk 01614475158
Out of Hours Service

(Communal Area emergency only)

01614475158 (Option 1)
Great Places Housing Association Social Housing provider, Flat landlord Neighbourhood service manager Lindsey Styring lindsey.styring@greatplaces.org.uk 01142626816

07792801787

Customer hub Call centre CAT@greatplaces.org.uk 03001231966
Repairs repairs@greatplaces.org.uk
UrbanSplash Developer, Estate Landlord, Flat landlord Residential Consultant David Lewus DavidLewus@urbansplash.co.uk 01143030375

07436100190

White Star Security After hours security After hours security patrol 07889519453
Park Hill Residents' Association General enquiries hello@parkhillpeople.org
Committee Chair Ernest chair@parkhillpeople.org
Treasurer Jonathan treasurer@parkhillpeople.org
Secretary Laura secretary@parkhillpeople.org
Service Fee Working Group Service fee and service delivery by management company Dominic, Jonny, Marcus, Johann parkhillworkinggroup@gmail.com
Green Group Recyling, green energy, gardens and landscaping, environmental sustainability at Park Hill Sam, Kate, Claire, Declan, Abbie greengroup@parkhillpeople.org
Wiki and Website Group Manage wiki and website Marcus, Jonathan web@parkhillpeople.org